

(Established by an act of Parliament of India, 2009)

CUJ/Admission Cell/2020/04/.1.6..

Date: Movember 2020

#### Office Order

The Honorable Vice Chancellor (Acting) is pleased to constitute a Departmental Admission Committee (DAC)-2020 for conducting the admission in UG/PG programs of the respective Department, consisting of the following members

Department Name	Faculty name	Designation
o cpair and in mine	MA in Anthropology and Tribal Studies	
	Dr. Rabindranath Sharma	Chairman
	Dr. Tulasi Das Majhi	Member
	Dr. Seema Mamta Minz	Member
	MA in Folklore	
Tribal Studies	Dr. Rabindranath Sharma	Chairman
	Dr. M. Ramakrishnan	Member
	Mr. Sudhanshu Shekhar	Member
	MA in Rural and Tribal Development	
	Dr. Rabindranath Sharma	Chairman
	Dr. Rajanikant Pandey	Member
	Dr. T. Neishoning Koireng	Member
	M. Tech. in Computer Science and Technology	
Commutan Ecianca and	Dr. Subhash Chandra Yadav	Chairman
Computer Science and Fechnology	Dr Kanojia S. Babula	Member
	Mr Pushpendra kumar	Member
	Dr Prasant Prasun	Member
	MPA (Theatre Arts/Vocal Music)	
Dorforming Arts	Dr. Venkata Naresh Burla	Chairman
Performing Arts	Dr. Deepika Srivastava	Member
	Dr. Jaya Shahi	Member
	Mr. Shakir Tasnim	Member
	M. Sc. in Geo-informatics	
	Prof A C Pandey	Chairman
Geo-informatics	Dr. Kanhaiya Lal	Member
	Dr Amit Kumar	Member
	Dr Bikas R Parida	Member



(Established by an act of Parliament of India, 2009)

	Dr. C S Dwivedi	Member	
	M. Tech in Water Engineering & Management		
Water Engineering & Management	Prof. H. P. Singh	Chairman	
	Dr. P.K. Parhi	Member	
	Dr. Birendra Bharti	Member	
	Dr. Pratibha Warwade	Member	
Business Administration	Master of Business Administration		
	Prof. Ashok Sarkar	Chairman	
	Prof. Bhagwan Singh	Professor	
	Dr. C. Nagapavan	Member	
	Dr. Pragyan Pushpanjali	Member	
	Dr. Mahendra Singh	Member	
	Dr. Nitesh Bhatia	Member	
	M. Sc. in Chemistry		
	Prof. A. K. Padhy	Chairman	
Chemistry	Dr. Soumen Dey,	Member	
	Mr. Simon W Sangma	Member	
	Mr. Md. Shahid	Member	
	M. Tech in Energy Engineering		
Energy Engineering	Dr. Devdas Laata	Chairman	
	Dr. Basudev Pradhan	Member	
	Dr. Sachin Kumar	Member	
	M. Tech. in Nanoscience and Technology		
Nanoscience and	Dr. A. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman	
Technology	Dr. Lawrence Kumar	Member	
	Dr. Ram Kishore Singh	Member	
	M. A. in English		
English Studios	Dr. Ranjit Kumar	Chairman	
English Studies	Dr. Mayank Ranjan	Member	
	Dr. Pragya Shukla	Member	
	Mr. Rachit Kumar	Member	
	M. Sc. in Physics		
	Dr. Dharmendra Singh	Chairman	



(Established by an act of Parliament of India, 2009)

Physics	Prof. Sarang Medhekar	Member	
	Dr Vineet Kumar Agotiya	Member	
	Dr. Bhupendra Singh	Member	
	M. A. in Political sciences with specialization in international Relations		
	Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta,	Chairman	
	Dr. Bibhuti Bhushan Biswas,	Member	
Politics and International	Dr. Ranvijay,	Member	
Relations	Dr. Aparna,	Member	
	Dr. Subhash Kumar Baitha,	Member	
	B. Ed. in Education		
	Dr. Vimal Kishor	Chairman	
Education	Dr. Shashi Singh	Coordinator-Ph.D. Programme	
	Mr. Vijay Kumar Yadav	Coordinator-B.Ed. Programme	
	Dr. Manvi Yadav	Member	
	Dr. Neera Gautam	Member	
	Dr. Manohar Kumar Das	Member	
	Ms. Angel Nag	Member	
	Dr. Shilpy Raaj	Member	
	M.Com. in Commerce		
	Dr. Kriti Bhaswar Singh,	Chairman	
Commerce and Financial Studies	Dr. Bateshwar Singh,	Member	
<b></b>	Dr. Ajay Pratap Yadav,	Member	
	Dr. Pranay Parashar,	Member	
	M. A. in Hindi		
Hindi	Dr. Ratnesh Viswaksen	Chairman	
	Dr. Raviranjan Kumar	Member	
	Dr. Jagdish Saurabh	Member	
	M. Tech in Transport Science and Technology		
	Prof. Ajay Singh	Chairman	
Transport Science and Technology	Dr. Sushil Kumar Shukla	Member	
recimology	Dr. Suchit Patel	Member	
	Mr. Nishant Kumar	Member	



(Established by an act of Parliament of India, 2009)

	MA in Tibetan and BA (H) in Chinese and Korean		
Far East Languages	Mr. Shashi Kumar Mishra	Chairman	
	Dr. Konchok Tashi	Member	
	Dr. Kalsang Wangmo	Member	
	Mrs. Arpana Raj	Member	
	Mr. Sandeep Biswas	Chairman	
	Mr. Sushant Kumar	Chairman	
	M. Sc. in Mathematics		
Mathematics	Dr. H. Mahato	Chairman	
	Dr. P. K. Parida	Member	
	Dr. J. Tanti	Member	
	Dr. J. Kumar	Member	
	M. Sc. in Environmental Science		
	Prof. Manoj Kumar	Chairman	
Environmental Science	Dr. Kuldeep Bauddh	Member	
Ellyll online near Selenies	Dr, Abhishekh Guilde	Member	
	Dr. Purbi Sakia	Member <sup>-</sup>	
	Dr. Bhaskhar Singh	Member	
	M. A./M.Sc. in Geography		
	Prof. Manoj Kumar	Chairman	
Geography	Dr. C. S. Dwivedi	Member	
deog. up.i.y	Dr. Kanhaiya Lal	Member	
	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Member	
	M. A. in Public Administration		
Public Administration	Dr. Alok Gupta	Chairman	
	Dr. Bibhuti Biswas	Member	
	Dr. Subhash Kumar Baitha,	Member	
Mass Communication	M. A. in Mass Communication		
	Prof. Dev Vrat Singh	Chairman	
	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Member	
	Ms. Rashmi Verma	Member	
	Dr. Sudarshan Yadav	Member	
	Dr. Amrit Kumar	Member	
	Dr. Vinay Bhushan	Member	



(Established by an act of Parliament of India, 2009)

	M. Sc. in Life Science	
Life Science	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Chairman
	Dr. Ashish Sachan	Member
	Dr. Rajakishore Mishra	Member
	Dr. Anil Kumar	Member
	Dr. Hena Firdaus	Member
	MSW (Tribal welfare & Justice), LLM (Tribal & Customary Law/ Human rights)	
Contemporary & Tribal Customary Law	Mr. Shamsher Alam	Chairperson
	Dr. Ashok Nimesh	Member
	Dr. D. K. Biswal	Member
	Dr. Walter Beck	Member

Chairman Admission Committee-2020

#### Copy to:

- 1. All Concerned
- 2. COE
- 3. Prof. In-charge Academics
- 4. PS to VC
- 5. PS to Registrar
- 6. In-charge Technical Cell (Upload CUJ website)
- 7. Concerned file
- 8. Guard File

Chairman Admission Committee-2020